Ashes 2023 Announcement of Ashes 2023 schedule for England vs Australia to begin on June 23

Australia vs England 2023: The Ashes is one of the most prestigious and oldest Test series in the world of cricket. The upcoming Ashes season (The Ashes 2023) to be played between the cricket giants England and Australia will start from 16 June 2023. The first match will be played at the Edgbaston ground in England. The last Test of Ashes 2023 will begin on July 27 at The Oval. Apart from this, Ashes matches will also be played at Lord’s, Headingley and Old Trafford.

The ICC has given information about the Ashes schedule and the final match of the World Test Championship (WTC 23), the World Cup of Test cricket, which will take place in June 2023 at the Oval in England. In such a situation, June 2023 is going to be very special for Test lovers in England. Meanwhile, ICC has also announced the full schedule of Ashes and let’s see how the actual schedule is…

match Dated place
first test match 16 June to 20 June 2023 edgbaston
second test match 28 June to 2 July 2023 lords
third test match 6 July to 10 July 2023 Headingley
fourth test match 19 July to 23 July 2023 old Trafford
fifth test match 27 July to 31 July 2023 oval

Women’s Ashes program also ahead

Along with the men’s cricket team, the women’s team of Australia and England will also play the Ashes series. This time the only Test match will be played from June 22 to June 26, 2023 at the Trent Bridge ground. After this, the women’s teams of Australia and England will play three T20 Internationals and three ODIs. This time T20 matches will be played on July 1, 5 and 8 and ODIs will be played on July 12, 16 and 18.

important news:

#Ashes #Announcement #Ashes #schedule #England #Australia #June

Ajay Rajbhar

I am Ajay Rajbhar. I love to write news articles as well the blogs. You can find some best and use full guide on my Website. Thank You!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.